Netherlands Antilles

Netherlands Antilles Travel Information

Important! Cancellation Netherlands Antilles 10-10-2010. This has created the following situation: Aruba, Curaçao and Sint Maarten – Independent country within the Netherlands. Bonaire, Saba and Sint Eustatius – Special municipalities of the Netherlands. Due to this change, the information below may contain inaccuracies. For the last known correct information see: Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten, Bonaire, […]