Faroe Islands Flag PNG Image

Faroe Islands Travel Information

According to aceinland, the Faroe Islands (Faroese: Føroyar, Danish: Færøerne) is an archipelago and autonomous territory of Denmark in the north Atlantic Ocean (Europe). The Faroe Islands consist of 18 islands, of which Streymoy, Eysturoy, Vágar and Suduroy are the largest and best known. The capital of the Faroe Islands is Tórshavn. A number of […]