Cocos Islands Flag PNG Image

Cocos Islands Travel Information

According to eningbo, Cocos Islands (Keeling Islands) is a group of 27 islands in the Indian Ocean (Asia) and also forms a territory of Australia. The largest islands of the Cocos Islands are: West Island, South Island, Home Island, Direction Island, Horsbourgh Island and North Keeling Island. The capital of the Cocos Islands is West […]