Borneo Flag PNG Image

Borneo Travel Information

According to topmbadirectory, Borneo is an island in Asia that is part of the Greater Sunda Islands. Three countries have territory in Borneo. These are the countries of Brunei, Indonesia and Malaysia. Brunei is entirely on the island and consists of two parts: West Brunei and East Brunei. Indonesia owns the central and southern part […]