American Samoa Flag PNG Image

American Samoa Travel Information

According to softwareleverage, American Samoa (English: American Samoa, Samoan: Amerika Sāmoa) is an overseas territory of the United States of America, located in the South Pacific Ocean (Oceania). American Samoa consists of 5 islands (Tutuila, Ofu, Ta’u, Olosega and Aunu’u) and 2 atolls (Rose Atoll and Swains). The capital of American Samoa is Pago Pago. […]